0
Wishlist
Filter items
Price (грн):
Occasion:
The size:
To whom:
Type of flowers:
Color:
53
50
54
49
62
55
51
58
63
52

Flowers in hat boxes Kiev

Flowers in a hat box "First love" photoFlowers in a hat box "First love" photo

1712 грн

Flowers in a hat box "Stranger" photoFlowers in a hat box "Stranger" photo

1067 грн

Flowers in a hat box "Time to love" photoFlowers in a hat box "Time to love" photo

1694 грн

51 roses mix in a hat box (4 colors) photo51 roses mix in a hat box (4 colors) photo

2021 грн

29 peonies in a hat box photo29 peonies in a hat box photo

5025 грн

19 mix of peonies in a hat box photo19 mix of peonies in a hat box photo

3270 грн

25 sunflowers in a hat box photo25 sunflowers in a hat box photo

1790 грн

Flowers in a Hatbox "Elven Princess" photoFlowers in a Hatbox "Elven Princess" photo

2995 грн

3 blue hydrangeas in a hat box photo3 blue hydrangeas in a hat box photo

1505 грн

Flowers in the Hatbox "Love Story" photoFlowers in the Hatbox "Love Story" photo

3420 грн

Flowers in a hat box

The company BuketLand provides a large selection of colors in hats with delivery to the city of Kiev and the Kiev region. Bouquets in boxes are becoming an increasingly popular gift in Kiev. Let's find out what is "flowers in the hat boxes"?

What are the flowers in the hat boxes?

Flowers in boxes is a new, most original and beautiful version of a gift for loved ones. The tendency to give bouquets in boxes came to our country very recently and she comes from Europe. At the moment, such a gift is considered the most romantic for your beloved girls and wives.

There are different options for composing compositions in hat boxes. Our online store offers a huge selection of hat boxes of different sizes and colors that can be filled with a large assortment of freshly cut flowers. Managers of the company BuketLand will help pick up the box, taking into account all your wishes, and our professional florists will make your bouquet in a hat box as unusual and original as possible.

How to order flowers in a hat box in Kiev?

Ordering flowers in a box with delivery in Kiev and the Kiev region will take you no more than 5 minutes. After choosing the color, design and components of the box, you can place an order in two ways: through the site and by phone. Ordering flowers through the site, you will have the opportunity to immediately pay for a bouquet with a map of any bank in the world. Also, you can pay for the bouquet in a hat box in cash to the courier, through the Privat24 system, WebMoney, Qiwi wallet and WesternUnion.

Why do most people choose roses in a box?

It's no secret that the most popular and favorite flowers of many women are roses. But an ordinary bouquet of roses, whether it's 51 or 101 roses already surprise no one. Therefore, if you want to cause unforgettable emotions and make a vivid impression, then roses in a hat box will help you do it.

Roses in a hat box can be decorated with ribbons, bows, laces. Florists of our company listen to the wishes of each client and help to translate the most unconventional desires into reality.

In addition to the elegant appearance, the flowers in the hat box retain beauty and freshness for a long period of time. This is one of the main advantages of bouquets in boxes over ordinary bouquets. This effect is achieved thanks to the floristic sponge, into which the flowers in the box are directly inserted. It is made of special material and maintains a sufficient level of moisture for the flowers.

Buy flowers in a hat box in the store BuketLand - a very convenient option for a gift for any occasion, because there is absolutely no need to select a vase and various fertilizing for flowers. Order boxes with flowers and give joy to your second half, colleagues at work, relatives and friends or friends.

Popular service: flowers delivery kiev

Доставка цветов в Киев
0
Желания
Фильтр товаров
Стоимость (грн):
Вид цветов:
Кому:
Повод:
Размер:
Цвет:
53
63
50
52
54
58
49
51
62
55

Цветы в шляпных коробках Киев

15 орхидей в коробке  фото15 орхидей в коробке  фото

1550 грн

7 орхидей в оазисе  фото7 орхидей в оазисе  фото

920 грн

Цветы в шляпной коробке

Компания BuketLand предоставляет большой выбор цветов в шляпных коробках с доставкой по городу Киеву и Киевской области. Букеты в коробках становятся все более популярным подарком в Киеве. Давайте узнаем, что же это такое «цветы в шляпных коробках»?

Что такое цветы в шляпных коробках?

Цветы в коробках – это новый, самый оригинальный и красивый вариант подарка для родных и близких людей. Тенденция дарить букеты в коробках пришла в нашу страну совсем недавно и родом она из Европы. На данный момент такой подарок считается самым романтичным для любимых девушек и жен.

Существуют разные варианты составления композиций в шляпных коробках. Наш интернет-магазин предлагает огромный выбор шляпных коробок разных размеров и цветовой гаммы, которые можно наполнить большим ассортиментом свежесрезанных цветов. Менеджеры компании BuketLand помогут подобрать коробку учитывая все Ваши пожелания, а наши профессиональные флористы оформят Ваш букет в шляпной коробке максимально необычно и оригинально.

Как заказать цветы в шляпной коробке в Киеве?

Заказ цветов в шляпной коробке с доставкой по Киеву и Киевской области займет у Вас не более 5 минут. После выбора цвета, оформления и составляющих коробки оформить заказ можно двумя способами: через сайт и по телефону. Заказывая цветы через сайт, у Вас будет возможность сразу же оплатить букет картой любого банка мира. Также оплатить букет в шляпной коробке можно наличными курьеру, через систему Приват24, WebMoney, кошелек Qiwi и WesternUnion.

Почему большинство выбирает розы в коробке?

Ни для кого не секрет, что самыми популярными и любимыми цветами многих женщин являются именно розы. Но обычным букетом из роз, будь это 51 или 101 роза уже никого не удивить. Поэтому если Вы хотите вызвать незабываемые эмоции и произвести яркое впечатление, то розы в шляпной коробке помогут Вам это сделать.

Розы в шляпной коробке могут быть оформлены лентами, бантами, кружевами. Флористы нашей компании прислушиваются к пожеланиям каждого клиента и помогают воплотить самые нестандартные желания в реальность.

Помимо элегантного вида цветы в шляпной коробке сохраняют красоту и свежесть длительный период времени. Это одно из самых главных преимуществ букетов в коробках над обычными букетами. Такой эффект достигается благодаря флористической губке, в которую непосредственно и вставляются цветы в коробке. Она сделана из специального материала и поддерживает достаточный уровень влаги для цветов.

Купить цветы в шляпной коробке в магазине BuketLand – очень удобный вариант подарка по любому поводу, ведь совершенно нет необходимости подбирать вазу и различные подкормки для цветов. Заказывайте коробки с цветами и дарите радость Вашим вторым половинкам, коллегам по работе, родным и близким или друзьям.

Популярная услуга: доставка цветов киев