0
Wishlist
Filter items

Buy flowers by the piece

Rose Peach photoRose Peach photo
Rose Peach

30 грн

Rose Shangri La photoRose Shangri La photo
Rose Shangri La

58 грн

Rose Aqua photoRose Aqua photo
Rose Aqua

34 грн

 Rose Jumilia photo Rose Jumilia photo
Rose Jumilia

34 грн

 Rose Miss Piggy photo Rose Miss Piggy photo
Rose Miss Piggy

30 грн

Shrub pink rose 50-60 cm photoShrub pink rose 50-60 cm photo
Shrub pink rose 50-60 cm

76 грн

Dutch white rose Mondial 80 cm photoDutch white rose Mondial 80 cm photo
Dutch white rose Mondial 80 cm

90 грн

Feedback from our customers
4,9
932
5896x
424x
38x
22x
12x
Reviews of flower delivery in Kiev (932)
4.9/5
Flowers by the piece

Flowers give a great mood, show attention and special attitude. They are beautiful, can play the role of interior decor and just please the eye. If you want to order high-quality, fresh flowers by the piece, contact trusted companies. Favorable conditions for buying flowers by the piece are offered by the BuketLand company.

All flowers are beautiful, bright, fresh and fully correspond to the stated descriptions. There are no restrictions on varieties - there are even very rare, unusual options. You can buy flowers by the piece in Kiev in just one click, which is also a plus. Leave a request in a couple of clicks and wait for the order to be completed. The number of flowers in the order is not limited - you can pick up by self-pickup even from 1 flower, and for delivery, each specific order is calculated separately.

Where is the best place to buy flowers by the piece in Kiev?

One by one flowers in Kiev can be bought at any flower shop or florist salon, but due to the lack of free time, these options are not always convenient. In turn, online flower shops usually sell only ready-made compositions. Therefore, ordering flowers by the piece with delivery in Kiev from BuketLand is the most convenient option for most residents of the capital and other cities of Ukraine.

You get the number of flowers that you need at the time you need it, anywhere and with a guarantee of quality. No offline store offers the same guarantees and this is the best solution today. Flowers by the piece with delivery in Kiev will be of excellent quality and 100% freshness. The courier will arrive at the specified time at the address you need, so you don't have to wait.

Flowers are usually ordered by piece for:

  • corporate events;
  • decor of restaurants, banquet halls;
  • performances, concerts, demonstration numbers;
  • organizing promotions to attract more customers;
  • for a gift to a loved one;
  • just for yourself.

When deciding to order flowers by the piece with delivery, you get the maximum quality and a guarantee of freshness. The assortment is wide - these are irises, carnations, gerberas, roses and others. Since the staff of the florist company employs competent florists, you can count on a full account of your wishes and an individual approach. Give joy and pleasant emotions without limits!

Convenient ordering of flowers by the piece online

You can buy flowers by the piece through the website in just one click. You just need to decide on the type, variety and place an order. The courier will arrive urgently or at the required time at the specified address.

Flowers by the piece in Kiev are inexpensive and the most profitable to order online. In this case, you immediately see the available options and can place an order. It takes a long time to search for the right offers around the city, and it is not a fact that they will be. Small shops maintain a modest assortment and are not always ready to guarantee the maximum freshness of goods. There will be no unpleasant surprises with BuketLand.

Benefits of delivering flowers by the piece

  • a large selection of options;
  • the ability to order even 1 flower;
  • registration of an application in one click;
  • private transparent conditions - the price is indicated for 1 flower;
  • the ability to buy flowers by the piece at any time and even at night;
  • picking orders of any size.

Single flower delivery is really a very convenient and profitable service. You can order flowers by the piece inexpensively of various varieties - chrysanthemums, roses, chamomile, irises, hydrangeas and much more. If desired, there are even very rare varieties of flowers. And most importantly, you can get acquainted with the full range of products online in just one click.

Flowers by the piece in Kiev are delivered to any area. You can collect a bouquet from them or ask to bring just fresh ones without decoration. The price for 1 flower in the catalog will allow you to immediately understand how much the finished version will cost. If you want, complete your order with a gift - a toy, a handmade card, sweets, a basket of flowers or a bottle of champagne. All this is in the BuketLand company, so you can make a purchase in one place. For additional gifts, see the relevant sections of the site.

The cost of flowers per piece is as honest and transparent as possible, and a calculator when ordering will help you decide on the design, if necessary, and understand the final amount. You place an order and receive it in a convenient way. Flowers are perishable goods, so it is important to contact a company that guarantees its correct storage. And, if you need a spectacular decor of fresh flowers or beautiful single-piece flowers right now, you know where to go!

Доставка цветов в Киев
0
Желания
Фильтр товаров
Сортировать:По новизнеПо цене
Отзывы наших покупателей
5
2592
52556x
424x
38x
22x
12x
Отзывы о доставке цветов в Киев (2592)
5/5
Цветы поштучно

Цветы дарят отличное настроение, демонстрируют внимание и особое отношение. Они красивые, могут выполнять роль интерьерного декора и просто радовать глаз. Если хотите заказать качественные, свежие цветы поштучно, обращайтесь в проверенные компании. Выгодные условия покупки цветов поштучно предлагает компания БукетЛенд.

Все цветы красивые, яркие, свежие и полностью соответствуют заявленным описаниям. Ограничений по сортам нет – найдутся даже очень редкие, необычные варианты. Купить цветы поштучно в Киеве можно буквально в один клик, что также плюс. Оставляете заявку в пару кликов и ожидаете выполнения заказа. Количество цветов в заказе не ограничено – забрать самовывозом можно даже от 1 цветка, а для доставки каждый конкретный заказ просчитывается отдельно.

Где лучше купить цветы поштучно в Киеве?

Поштучно цветы в Киеве можно купить в любой цветочной лавке или флористическом салоне, но из-за отсутствия свободного времени эти варианты не всегда удобны. В свою очередь интернет магазины цветов продают обычно только готовые композиции. Поэтому заказ цветов поштучно с доставкой в Киеве от BuketLand это самый удобный вариант для большинства жителей столицы и других городов Украины.
Вы получаете то количество цветов, которое вам необходимо в то время, когда нужно, в любое место и с гарантией качества. Ни один офлайн магазин не дает таких же гарантий и это лучшее решение сегодняшнего дня. Цветы поштучно с доставкой в Киеве будут иметь отличное качество и 100% свежесть. Курьер прибудет в указанные сроки по нужному вам адресу, так что ждать не придется.

Поштучно цветы заказывают обычно для:

  • корпоративных мероприятий;
  • декора ресторанов, банкетных залов;
  • проведения выступлений, концертов, показательных номеров;
  • организации промо акций для привлечения большего числа клиентов;
  • на подарок близкому человеку;
  • просто для себя.

Решая заказать цветы поштучно с доставкой, вы получаете максимальное качество и гарантию свежести. Ассортимент широкий – это ирисы, гвоздики, герберы, розы и другие. Поскольку в штате флористической компании работают грамотные флористы, вы можете рассчитывать на полный учет пожеланий и индивидуальный подход. Дарите радость и приятные эмоции без ограничений!

Удобный заказ цветов поштучно онлайн

Купить цветы поштучно через сайт можно буквально в один клик. Вам достаточно определиться с видом, сортом и оформить заказ. Курьер прибудет срочно или к нужному времени по указанному адресу.

Цветы поштучно в Киеве это недорого и выгоднее всего заказывать именно онлайн. В таком случае вы сразу видите доступные варианты и можете оформлять заказ. По городу искать нужные предложения можно долго, и не факт, что они будут. Маленькие магазинчики поддерживают скромный ассортимент, далеко не всегда готовы гарантировать максимальную свежесть товаров. С компанией БукетЛенд неприятных сюрпризов не будет.

Преимущества доставки цветов поштучно

  • большой выбор вариантов;
  • возможность заказать даже 1 цветок;
  • оформление заявки в один клик;
  • частные прозрачные условия – указывается цена за 1 цветок;
  • возможность купить поштучно цветы в любое время и даже ночью;
  • комплектация заказов любых объемов.

Поштучная доставка цветов – это действительно очень удобная и выгодная услуга. Вы можете заказывать цветы поштучно недорого самых разных сортов – хризантемы, розы, ромашки, ирисы, гортензии и многое другое. При желании найдутся даже очень редкие сорта цветов. А главное – ознакомиться с полным ассортиментом вы можете в формате онлайн буквально в один клик.

Цветы поштучно в Киеве доставляются в любой район. Вы можете собрать из них букет или попросить привезти просто свежие без оформления. Цена за 1 цветок в каталоге позволит вам сразу понять, сколько будет стоить готовый вариант. Если хотите, дополните заказ подарком – игрушкой, открыткой ручной работы, конфетами, корзиной цветов или бутылкой шампанского. Все это есть в компании БукетЛенд, так что покупку можно сделать в одном месте. Дополнительные подарки смотрите в соответствующих разделах сайта.

Стоимость цветов поштучно максимально честная и прозрачная, а калькулятор при заказе поможет определиться с оформлением при необходимости и понять финальную сумму. Вы оформляете заказ и получаете его удобным способом. Цветы – товар скоропортящийся, поэтому важно обращаться в компании, гарантирующие его правильное хранение. И, если вам нужен эффектный декор из живых цветов или красивые цветы поштучно прямо сейчас, вы знаете, куда обращаться!