0
Wishlist
Filter items
Price (грн):
Occasion:
The size:
To whom:
Type of flowers:
Color:
62
55
51
63

Bouquets of eustome with delivery to Kiev

Bouquet of flowers "Festive" photoBouquet of flowers "Festive" photo

560 грн

Bouquet of 101 multi-colored eustoma photoBouquet of 101 multi-colored eustoma photo

4221 грн

Bouquet of 101 white eustoma photoBouquet of 101 white eustoma photo

4451 грн

19 purple eustom photo19 purple eustom photo

1174 грн

51 Eustoma mix photo51 Eustoma mix photo

2476 грн

29 eustoma mix photo29 eustoma mix photo

1629 грн

9 eustoma mix photo9 eustoma mix photo

754 грн

Eustoma

As soon as you do not call this cute flower - a Texas bell, an Irish rose, a Japanese rose, a lisianthus, an eustoma! Indeed, the eustoma is similar in different phases of flowering and on the bell, and on the rose, and even on the poppy.

Moments of development

Since the discovery on the American continents, the Irish rose has gained popularity with the florists of different countries. But, as often happens after the outbursts of universal love, then there was a period of oblivion. And, unfortunately, lisianthus is already considered in nature as an endangered species, because of what has even been listed in the Red Book. To date, eustoma again at the peak of popularity. And it is cultivated both as a houseplant and as a flower for cutting. During this time, the color palette of the eustoma greatly expanded. And now, along with the ancestral blue, artificially cultivated by breeders of Great Britain, USA and Japan cultivars of eust of white, yellow, red flowers are cultivated with all possible variations of shades and patterns. All species are united under one name - eustoma large-flowered.

What does eustoma look like?

Those varieties of eustoma, which are grown for cutting, are quite tall plants with strong stems, up to a meter high, branched and graceful. On one stem with elegant leaves of classical form and dense, as if they are waxy, a whole bouquet of 20-30 inflorescences blossoms, blossoming alternately during the flowering period. The buds of the eustoma, which have not yet fully unfolded, are very reminiscent of a rose - petals with smooth or slightly carved edges, pink, white, purple, yellow, purple, monochrome or with a bright contrasting border. The fully exposed bud is more like a Japanese rose or the macro-lobes spread out to the sides, revealing the core. In any phase of flowering, the eustoma is refined and elegant, and can not but arouse admiration.

Eustoma in bouquets

Grace, a varied palette and the ability of a flower to preserve beauty for a long time make it possible to make compositions of various shapes - round, cascading, elongated, in boxes, baskets and portuquette. When forming some bouquets from eustoma, only open or half-opened buds are left in Kiev, the rest are removed to create a certain shape. Bouquets from the eustom look magnificent and representative, at the same time fresh and elegant. You can surely present such a bouquet to any event to any person. In order to buy a bouquet eustom in Kiev, make an order in the service BuketLand, and our courier will arrive on time. It should be noted that the price of eustoma in Kiev from BuketLand is low, which will allow each man to order a bouquet and make his beloved happy.

The friendliness and practically absence of aroma allow combining in bouquets eustoma with different colors. Any composition of lisianthus will give some airiness, tenderness and lightness. Beautiful bouquets of eustoma with roses, alstorrmeria, lilies, mills, orchids and callas, gerberas, chrysanthemums, tulips, carnations and irises will be wonderful. Amaryllis and anthurium will add a bouquet from the "bell of the prairie" exotics, gypsophila and trachelium - tenderness, alstiba and leaves of the fern-space.

Very often, eustoms are used for wedding ceremonies - in a bridal bouquet and a groom's boutonniere, in the decoration of halls and arches.

Care of the bouquet from the eust

In order for the charming bouquet of eustoma to survive the stated 2-3 weeks, it is necessary before putting it in the vase to cut a few stems and remove the bottom leaves. It is desirable to add top dressing to the water. In time, release the bouquet from the wilted buds. Do not put a vase of flowers under the bright rays of the sun. And do not forget to change the water daily.

Popular service: flowers delivery kiev

Доставка цветов в Киев
0
Желания
Фильтр товаров
Стоимость (грн):
Вид цветов:
Кому:
Повод:
Размер:
Цвет:
63
52
54
58
51
62
55

Букеты из эустом с доставкой в Киев

Sale9 эустом микс фото9 эустом микс фото

722 грн 822 грн

29 эустом микс фото29 эустом микс фото

1637 грн

51 эустома микс фото51 эустома микс фото

2378 грн

19 фиолетовых эустом фото19 фиолетовых эустом фото

1212 грн

SaleБукет цветов «Тайна» фотоБукет цветов «Тайна» фото

873 грн 1008 грн

Эустома

Как только не называют этот милый цветок – техасский колокольчик, ирландская роза, японская роза, лизиантус, эустома! Действительно, эустома бывает похожа в разные фазы цветения и на колокольчик, и на розу, и даже на мак.

Моменты развития

Со времени обнаружения на Американских континентах ирландская роза обрела популярность у цветоводов разных стран. Но, как это часто бывает после всплесков всеобщей любви, потом была полоса забвения. И, к сожалению, лизиантус уже считается в природе исчезающим видом, из-за чего даже был занесен в Красную Книгу. На сегодняшний день эустома снова на пике популярности. И культивируется и как комнатное растение, и как цветок для срезки. За это время цветовая палитра эустомы значительно расширилась. И теперь вместе с исконным синим выращивают искусственно выведенные селекционерами Великобритании, США и Японии сорта эустом белого, желтого, красного цветов со всевозможными вариациями оттенков и узоров. Все виды объединены под одним названием – эустома крупноцветковая.

Как выглядит эустома

Те сорта эустомы, которые выращиваются для среза, представляют собой достаточно рослые растения с крепкими стеблями, высотой до метра, ветвистыми и грациозными. На одном стебле с элегантными листьями классической формы и плотными, будто они восковые, расцветает целый букет из 20-30 соцветий, распускающихся поочередно в период цветения. Бутоны эустомы, пока еще не раскрылись полностью, очень напоминают розу – лепестки с гладкими или слегка резными краями, розового, белого, пурпурного, желтого, лилового оттенков, одноцветные либо с яркой контрастной каймой. Раскрытый же полностью бутон больше похож на японскую розу или на мак – лепестки раскладываются в стороны, открывая сердцевину. В любой фазе цветения эустома изыскана и элегантна, и не может не вызывать восхищения.

Эустома в букетах

Изящество, разнообразная палитра и способность цветка сохранять красоту длительное время дают возможность составлять композиции различной формы – круглые, каскадные, вытянутые, в коробках, корзинах и портбукетницах. При формировании некоторых букетов из эустомы в Киеве оставляют только раскрытые или полураскрытые бутоны, остальные удаляют, чтобы создать определенную форму. Букеты из эустом в Киеве выглядят пышно и представительно, в то же время свежо и изящно. Вы с уверенностью можете преподнести такой букет на любое событие любому человеку. Для того чтобы купить букет эустом в Киеве, сделайте заказ в сервисе BuketLand, и наш курьер прибудет точно в срок. Cтоит отметить, что цена эустомы в Киеве от BuketLand невысокая, что позволит каждому мужчине заказать букет и порадовать любимую девушку.

Дружелюбность и практически отсутствие аромата позволяют сочетать в букетах эустомы с различными цветами. Любой композиции лизиантус придаст некую воздушность, нежность и легкость. Прекрасными будут букеты эустомы с розами, альстормериями, лилиями, фрезиями, орхидеями и каллами, герберами, хризантемами, тюльпанами, гвоздиками и ирисами. Амариллис и антуриум добавят букету из «колокольчика прерий» экзотики, гипсофила и трахелиум - нежности, альстиба и листья папоротника- пространства.

Очень часто эустомы используются для свадебных церемоний – в букете невесты и бутоньерке жениха, в оформлении залов и арок.

Уход за букетом из эустом

Для того чтобы очаровательный букет эустомы сохранился заявленные 2-3 недели, необходимо перед тем, как поставить его в вазу подрезать немного стебли и удалить нижние листочки. Желательно добавить подкормку в воду. Вовремя освобождайте букет от увядших бутонов. Не ставьте вазу с цветами под яркие лучи солнца. И не забывайте ежедневно менять воду.

Популярная услуга: доставка цветов киев